21 nations, 32 teams, 18 host towns and cities, fans and communities come together in the ultimate showdown in Rugby League sport.

For the first time in its history, the men’s women’s and wheelchair tournaments take place together in what will surely be the greatest ever Rugby League World Cup.

All 61 matches will be played at venues across England between Saturday 23 October and Saturday 27 November 2021.

Tickets for all 3 tournaments are now on sale – all with a refund guarantee. T&Cs apply.

Buy tickets for Rugby League World Cup 2021