2018 Basketball Champions League Final Four

Ticketmaster is proud to be the official ticketing partner for the 2018 Basketball Champions League Final Four.

Taking place at the 18,000 seater OAKA Olympic Indoor Hall in Athens from 4-6 May, four teams, AEK, AS Monaco, MHP Riesen Ludwigsburg and UCAM Murcia will battle it out, with the winning team decided in the final on 6 May.

Friday 4 May 2018
Semi-Final: MHP Riesen Ludwigsburg (GER) vs AS Monaco (FRA) - 17:30 CET
Semi-Final: AEK (GRE) vs UCAM Murcia (ESP) - 20:30 CET

Sunday 6 May 2018
3rd-Place Game - 16:30 CET
Final - 17:30 CET